Course Dates

Driver CPC – Public Course Dates

Course dates are added all of the time – please call for more information

 

Weds, 7th Nov – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Thurs, 8th Nov – Safety Starts With Me

Weds, 14th Nov – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Thurs, 15th Nov – Dynamic Risk Assessment / Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle

Sat, 17th Nov – Safety Starts With Me

Thurs, 22nd Nov – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

 

Sat, 8th Dec – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 12th Dec – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Thurs, 13th Dec – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Weds, 19th Dec – Dynamic Risk Assessment / Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle

Thurs, 20th Dec – Safety Starts With Me

 

Sat, 19th Jan – Course TBC

Date TBC Jan – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Date TBC Jan – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

 

Sat, 16th Feb – Course TBC

Mon, 18th Feb – Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Tues, 19th Feb – Safety Starts With Me

Thurs 21st Feb – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Mon, 25th Feb – Course TBC

Tues, 26th Feb – Course TBC

 

Mon, 8th Apr – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 10th Apr – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Thurs, 11th Apr – Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

 

Mon, 10th Jun – Safety Starts With Me

Weds, 12th Jun – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Thurs, 13th Jun – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

 

 

*We are REALLY PLEASED to announce that our course, Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users) has been approved by FORS (Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme) for WRRR (Work Related Road Risk) requirements.

 

Please call Janet on 0333 8000 018 (lo-call rate)

or e-mail enquiries@focaletraining.co.uk for further information

 NB: Whether you need 7 hours or 35 hours of training time we can help.

(Discounts apply when booking 5 days training).

Contact Us