Course Dates

Driver CPC – Public Course Dates

Thurs, 12th Jul – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Fri, 13th Jul – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Safe Loading & Unloading of Vehicles

Sat, 14th Jul – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Sat, 28th Jul – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

 

Thurs, 9th Aug – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Weds, 15th Aug – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

 

Weds, 5th Sept – Safety Starts With Me

Thurs, 6th Sept – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Fri, 7th Sept – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 12th Sept – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Thurs, 13th Sept – Dynamic Risk Assessment / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Fri, 14th Sept – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Safe Loading & Unloading of Vehicles

 

Weds, 10th Oct –  Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Fri, 12th Oct – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 17th Oct – Safety Starts With Me

Fri, 19th Oct –  Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Safe Loading & Unloading of Vehicles

Weds, 24th Oct – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

 

 

*We are REALLY PLEASED to announce that our course, Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users) has been approved by FORS (Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme) for WRRR (Work Related Road Risk) requirements.

 

Please call Janet on 0333 8000 018 (lo-call rate)

or e-mail enquiries@focaletraining.co.uk for further information

 NB: Whether you need 7 hours or 35 hours of training time we can help.

(Discounts apply when booking 5 days training).

Contact Us