Course Dates

Driver CPC – Public Course Dates

Course dates are added all of the time – please call for more information

 

PLEASE NOTE: The dates in bold have attendees already booked, so it may be more beneficial to look at these dates first

 

Sat, 23rd Mar – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 27th Mar – Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle / Dynamic Risk Assessment

Thurs, 28th Mar – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Fri, 29th Mar – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

 

Tues, 2nd Apr – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Weds, 3rd Apr – Safety Starts With Me

Thurs, 4th Apr – Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Sat, 6th Apr – Safety Starts With Me

Mon, 8th Apr – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 10th Apr – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Thurs, 11th Apr – Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Sat, 13th Apr – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Mon, 15th Apr – Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Tues, 16th Apr – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Weds, 17th Apr – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 24th Apr – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Fri, 25th Apr – Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Sat, 27th Apr – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Tues, 30th Apr – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

 

Weds, 1st May – Safety Starts With Me

Thurs, 2nd May – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Tues, 7th May – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 8th May – Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Thurs, 9th May – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Dynamic Risk Assessment

Sat, 11th May – Safety Starts With Me

Tues, 21st May – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Weds, 22nd May – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

Thurs, 23rd May – Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Weds, 29th May – Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

Thurs, 30th May – Customer Focus for LGV Driver / Dynamic Risk Assessment

Fri, 31st May – Safety Starts With Me

 

Sat, 1st Jun – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Sat, 22nd JunUrban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users)*

Mon, 24th Jun – Safety Starts With Me

Weds, 26th Jun – Understanding Drivers Hours / Drivers Vehicle Checks

Thurs, 27th Jun – Eco Driving (Save Fuel – Save Money) / Drivers Essential First Aid Awareness

 

Sat, 13th Jul – Safety Starts With Me

 

 Sat, 31st Aug – Safe Loading & Unloading of a Vehicle / Drivers Health & Wellbeing

 

*We are REALLY PLEASED to announce that our course, Urban Driving (Protecting Vulnerable Road Users) has been approved by FORS (Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme) for WRRR (Work Related Road Risk) requirements.

 

Please call Janet on 0333 8000 018 (lo-call rate)

or e-mail enquiries@focaletraining.co.uk for further information

 NB: Whether you need 7 hours or 35 hours of training time we can help.

(Discounts apply when booking 5 days training).

Contact Us